Our Staff

Website Help and Information
Trent Moser tmoser@marysvillemutual.com Ext. #1+223
Lori Scheibe lscheibe@marysvillemutual.com Ext. #1+221

 

Emergency Contacts
Trent Moser tmoser@marysvillemutual.com 785-562-6888
Lori Scheibe lscheibe@marysvillemutual.com 785-562-6449
Sue FitzGerald sfitzgerald@marysvillemutual.com 785-562-6223

 

Officers
Trent Moser President & Chief Executive Officer Ext. #1+223
Lori Scheibe Corporate Secretary & Treasurer Ext. #1+221

 

Management
Trent Moser, President tmoser@marysvillemutual.com Ext. #1+223
Lori Scheibe , Accounting Manager & Licensing lscheibe@marysvillemutual.com Ext. #1+221
Susan Craig, Claims Manager scraig@marysvillemutual.com Ext. #1+232
Sue FitzGerald, Underwriting Manager sfitzgerald@marysvillemutual.com Ext. #1+231

 

Staff
Mauri Garber, Customer Service, Direct Bill, Mail mgarber@marysvillemutual.com Ext. #1+224
Nichole Zeibig, Homeowner nzeibig@marysvillemutual.com Ext. #1+233
Linda Bergmann, Farmowner lbergmann@marysvillemutual.com Ext. #1+229
Becky Rombeck, City Fire, Farm Fire & Farm Liability brombeck@marysvillemutual.com Ext. #1+230
Cari Nester, Claims Assistant cnester@marysvillemutual.com Ext. #1+222
Trevor Moser, Umbrella, Inland Marine & Commercial tjmoser@marysvillemutual.com Ext. #1+228